Thursday, October 19, 2017 | Updated at 10:59 PM ET


One Direction New Album 2013 Release Date, Song List & Cover Art: 'Midnight Memories' Debuts Nov. 25, Full Tracklist

First Posted: Oct 12, 2013 10:09 AM EDT
VMAs 2017: What to expect

One Direction released the official cover art and a complete track list for the band's upcoming third studio album, "Midnight Memories." The group also revealed the artwork for their next single, "Story Of My Life," which is set to release on October 28.

"We present - the cover of the One Direction's new album! 1DHQ x #MidnightMemories," the band writes on their Twitter.

The artwork features five band members stepping out, and Harry Styles stands out from the rest of the group by having a huge smile on his face. Compared to the cover art on their previous albums, the 1D members seem more mature this time.

One Direction also unveiled the cover for their forthcoming single "Story Of My Life" for their fans. The track is the second single after "Best Song Ever," which was one of the hit songs in summer 2013. "SO... Who wants to see the #StoryOfMyLife artwork?! 1DHQ x," the band tweets.

The cover art reveals some of the lyrics to the track.

"The story of my life I take her home / I drive all night to keep her warm," the lyrics read before the cutting off. "Is frozen (the story of, the story of) / The story of my life I give her hope / I spend her love until she's broke inside / The story of my life (the story of)."

In addition, the band announced that November 23 is "1D Day." They will be hosting a live broadcast for their fans for seven hours, giving them a "unique opportunity to enter their lives."

One Direction's "Midnight Memories" is scheduled to release on November 25. The standard album includes 14 tracks, while the deluxe edition has 18.

Here's a complete list of "Midnight Memories":

1. Best Song Ever
2. Story of My Life
3. Diana
4. Midnight Memories
5. You & I
6. Don't Forget Where You Belong
7. Strong
8. Happily
9. Right Now
10. Little Black Dress
11. Through The Dark
12. Something Great
13. Little White Lies
14. Better Than Words

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
15. Why Don't We Go There
16. Does He Know?
17. Alive
18. Half a Heart

© 2015 Latin Post. All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.
Real Time Analytics