Saturday, October 21, 2017 | Updated at 11:38 AM ET


Chris Brown 'X' Album Release Date & Tracklist: Pushed Back Again to Dec. 3, Five New Songs Debut Nov. 19

First Posted: Oct 17, 2013 05:00 PM EDT
Watch: Trump repeatedly says 'Puerto Rico' with a weird Spanish accent

With the release of the video for his latest single "Love More" featuring Nicki Minaj, R&B singer Chris Brown has been focusing on his upcoming project, "X." It looks like Breezy fans just have to be patient and wait a little bit longer for the "Fine China" singer's highly anticipated LP "X," which was originally scheduled to debut in July. After suffering from a few delays already, the album release date gets pushed back, once again.

After a summer delay, Brown's new album was rescheduled to release on November 19. The singer recently took Twitter to announce that he has pushed back the album release date. Due to this set back however, Chris Brown is making up to his fans by promising that he will be dropping 5 new songs from "X" on the original release date of November 19.

"Since we pushed the album back to December 3, on 11-19-13 ima release 5 new songs just for my fans. Love y'all," he tweeted.

At least there's a firm release date now. Chris Brown's forthcoming sixth studio album "X," which he said it could possibly be a double disk, is set to release on December 3. The album features guest appearances, such as his former girlfriend Rihanna, Wiz Khalifa, Kelly Rowland, Brandy and Kendrick Lamar for "Autumn Leaves." The production will be coming from an impressive lineup of producers - Timbaland, Pharrell, Diplo, Polow Da Don, Danja, CP Dubb, Mel and Mus, Verse Simmonds and Drumma Boy.

"These 5 are bangers so y'all better buy 'X' dammit!! Lol," the singer wrote on Twitter.

© 2015 Latin Post. All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.
Real Time Analytics